Reach Us
CloudifyOps Foosball League

Foosball pros in the CloudifyOps family battled it out for the CloudifyOps Foosball League 2022 title. Ten teams and one wild card entry team played exciting and fun matches at our Bengaluru office. Team Narachi A (Vyshnav VM, Adarsh Ashok) emerged winners. Team Narachi B (Vijyant George, Akshay V M) fought their best and finished as runners up. Three cheers to all the teams who played – Goals Aloud, Noobmasters, Team RIP, Strikers, Team Soul, Minikube, Restless Rockets, Narachi, Narachi A, Narachi B, and Nikhil & Shivani.

Round 1

Goals Aloud vs. Noobmasters

Restless Rockets vs. Narachi A

Narachi vs Nikhil & Shivani

Team RIP vs Strikers

Team Soul vs Minikube

Round 2

Narachi A vs Noobmasters

Strikers vs Narachi

Restless Rockets vs Narachi B (Wild card entry match)

Team Soul vs Narachi B


Narachi A vs Noobmasters

CloudifyOps Foosball League 2022 Champions are Narachi A – Vyshnav VM and Adarsh Ashok.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Contact Us