Reach Us
CloudifyOps Premier League

Though the IPL is over, the cricket fever continued at CloudifyOps with an exciting box cricket tournament. Six teams competed against each other – Narachi, The Super Novas, Gladiator, The Fiery Dragon, Predators and Valorants.

Narachi met the Predators in the finals (see the group photo of the finalists). True to their slogan, United we play, United we win, the Predators emerged as winners of the CloudifyOps Premier League. 

Cheers to everyone for playing their best game!

CloudifyOps Premier League 2022 Champions are Predators – Alwyn Moras, Manish V Kallamunkur, Nirmala, Prathap Reddy, Sathya Sai Ram, and Niranjan Reddy.

Finalists – Narachi vs. Predators

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound
Contact Us